Epica (2) ‎– Epica vs Attack On Titan Songs

€ 39,99

Dutch symphonic/gothic metal band founded in 2002 under the name Sahara Dust by guitarist and composer Mark Jansen (ex-After Forever) and guitarist Ad Sluijter. On the same year they were joined by keyboardist Coen Janssen, vocalist Helena Michaelsen (ex-Trail Of Tears) and drummer Iwan Hendrikx. After a short period, Michaelsen and Hendrikx were replaced by Simone Simons and Jeroen Simons and the band released their demo Cry For The Moon. In early 2003 the band changed the name to Epica.