Gentlemans Pistols ‎– Hustler's Row

€ 19,75

A rock band from Leeds, UK, founded in 2003.

Initially a three-piece, Gentlemans Pistols was founded by singer/guitarist James Atkinson, who was joined by bassist Douglas McLaughlan and drummer Simon Mawson. The original trio played only one gig before Mawson was replaced by Adam Clarke in 2004. At this time the line-up was also augmented with guitarist Chris Rogers joining the band. In 2007, just before the release of their debut album, Clarke departed and was replaced by Stuart Dobbins. In June 2009 Rogers announced his departure from the band and was replaced by Bill Steer. Group's second album 'At Her Majesty's Pleasure' was released in June 2011. McLaughlan left the group in 2013 and was first replaced by Martyn Roper and then by Robert Threapleton.