Life Of Agony ‎– Unplugged At The Lowlands Festival '97

€ 22,99

Side A:

A1 Introduction

A2 How It Would Be

A3 Angry Tree

A4 Weeds

Side B:

B1 Desire

B2 My Mind Is Dangerous

B3 Let's Pretend

B4 River Runs Red

B5 Seasons (Live)

Side C:

C1 Other Side Of The River (David Thoener Remix)

C2 Plexiglass Gate (Live) 

C3 Respect (Live)

C4 This Time (Live)

C5 Method Of Groove (Live)

C6 My Eyes (Live)