Chimaira ‎– The Age Of Hell

€ 26,45

US groove metal/metalcore band from Cleveland, OH, formed in 1998, split up in 2014.

Final (full) line-up:
Mark Hunter: Vocals
Matt Szlachta: Guitar
Emil Werstler: Guitar
Jeremy Creamer: Bass
Austin D'Amond: Drums
Sean Zatorsky: Keyboards, vocals

Former/Past members:
Jason Hager: Guitar
Ricky Evensand: Drums
Jason Genaro: Drums
Andrew Ermlick: Bass
Chris Spicuzza: Keyboards
Andols Herrick: Drums
Rob Lesniak: Bass
Kevin Talley: Drums
Jim LaMarca: Bass
Rob Arnold: Guitar
Matt DeVries: Guitar