Devil You Know ‎– The Beauty Of Destruction

€ 19,99

Light the Torch (formerly Devil You Know) is an American metalcore supergroup formed in Los Angeles in 2012. They are currently signed to Nuclear Blast Records and have released four albums: two under the "Devil You Know" moniker (The Beauty of Destruction and They Bleed Red) and two under the "Light the Torch" name (Revival and You Will Be the Death of Me).