Pat Travers Band ‎– Can Do

€ 17,99

A1 Can Do

A2 Stand Up / Give It Up 

A3 Diamond Girl

B1 As Long As I'm With You

B2 Long Time Gone 

B3 Wanted (That Was Then / This Is Now) 

C1 Armed And Dangerous 

C2 Here Comes The Rain Again

C3 Keep Calm And Carry On

D1 Dust & Bone

D2 Waitin' On The End Of Time

D3 Red Neck Boogie