Steve Earle ‎– Live From Austin TX

€ 24,50

A1 Sweet Little '66

A2 Goodbye's All We've Got Left

A3 Guitar Town

A4 Hillbilly Highway

B1 Good Ol Boy (Gettin' Tough)

B2 My Old Friend The Blues

B3 Think It Over

B4 Little Rock 'N' Roller

C1 State Trooper

C2 Nowhere Road

C3 The Week Of Living Dangerously

C4 Angry Young Man

D1 Fearless Heart

D2 I Love You Too Much

D3 San Antonio Girl

D4 The Devil's Right Hand

D5 Down The Road