Enforcer (6) ‎– Live By Fire II

€ 44,99

A1 Die For The Devil

A2 Searching For You

A3 Undying Evil

A4 From Beyond

A5 Bells Of Hades / Death Rides This Night

B1 Zenith Of The Black Sun

B2 Live For The Night

B3 Mesmerized By Fire

B4 One Thousand Years Of Darkness

C1 Guitar Solo / City Lights Jam

C2 Scream Of The Savage

C3 Drum Solo

C4 Run For Your Life

C5 Take Me Out Of This Nightmare 

D1 Destroyer

D2 Katana

D3 Midnight Vice