The Who ‎– Live At The Isle Of Wight Festival 1970

€ 29,99

A1 Heaven And Hell

A2 I Can't Explain

A3 Young Man Blues

A4 I Don't Even Know Myself

B1 Water

B2 Overture

B3 It's A Boy

B4 1921

C1 Amazing Journey

C2 Sparks

C3 Eyesight To The Blind (The Hawker)

C4 Christmas

C5 The Acid Queen

C6 Pinball Wizard

D1 Do You Think It's Alright?

D2 Fiddle About

D3 Tommy Can You Hear Me?

D4 There's A Doctor

D5 Go To The Mirror! 

D6 Smash The Mirror

D7 Miracle Cure

D8 I'm Free

D9 Tommy's Holiday Camp

D10 We're Not Gonna Take It

E1 Summertime Blues

E2 Shakin' All Over / Spoonful / Twist And Shout

E3 Substitute

F1 My Generation

F2 Naked Eye

F3 Magic Bus

CD1-1 Heaven And Hell

CD1-2 I Can't Explain

CD1-3 Young Man Blues

CD1-4 I Don't Even Know Myself

CD1-5 Water

CD1-6 Overture

CD1-7 It's A Boy

CD1-8 1921

CD1-9 Amazing Journey

CD1-10 Sparks

CD1-11 Eyesight To The Blind

CD1-12 Christmas

CD2-1 The Acid Queen

CD2-2 Pinball Wizard

CD2-3 Do You Think It's alright?

CD2-4 Fiddle About

CD2-5 Tommy Can You Here Me?

CD2-6 There's A Doctor

CD2-7 Go To The Mirror!

CD2-8 Smash The Mirror

CD2-9 Miracle Cure

CD2-10 I'm Free

CD2-11 Tommy's Holiday Camp

CD2-12 We're Not Gonna Take It

CD2-13 Summertime Blues

CD2-14 Shakin' All Over / Spoonful / Twist & Shout

CD2-15 Substitute 

CD2-16 My Generation

CD2-17 Naked Eye

CD2-18 Magic Bus